## GOVERNMENT OF MEGHALAYA DIRECTORATE OF INFORMATION TECHNOLOGY & COMMUNICATIONS

## No. DITC.23/2024/55

## Dated Shillong, the 03rd December,2024

## ADDENDUM

The following 10(Ten) Students have filed for claims for inclusion of their names in the IT Awards 2024, and after approval of the Competent Authority, are found to be eligible for the same.

S.No	Name	Category	School
1.	Afreen Mazumder	CBSE Class X	Army Public School, Shillong.
2.	Debdeep Chanda	MBOSE Class XII (Science)	Laban Bengalee Boys Hr. Sec. School Shillong.
3.	Bhumi Deb	CBSE Class XII (Science)	Delhi Public School Khanapara
4.	Zenish Tanbir	CBSE Class XII (Science)	Delhi Public School Khanapara
5.	Lavanya Tomar	CBSE Class XII (Arts)	Delhi Public School Khanapara
6.	Vanshita Jain	CBSE Class XII (Commerce)	Delhi Public School Khanapara
7.	Chirmila Kengoo Kashung	CBSE Class XII (Arts)	Delhi Public School Khanapara
8.	Dhrubajyoti Bayan	CBSE Class XII (Commerce)	Delhi Public School Khanapara
9.	Tushar Kumar Ram	CBSE Class XII (Commerce)	Delhi Public School Khanapara
10.	Balarisuk Myria	MB0SE Class XII (Science)	St. Edmund's Hr. Sec. School, Shillong

The above mentioned names are in addition to the previously 160 Nos. of students eligible for the 2024 IT Awards.

The above mentioned students are required to complete the process of Online Registration at the earliest before the 10<sup>th</sup> Decemember,2024.

Director, Information Technology & Communication, Meghalaya, Shillong.

Dated Shillong, the 03rd December,2024

**Memo. No. DITC.23/2024/55-A** Copy to: -

1. The Under Secretary to the Government of Meghalaya, IT& Comm. Department for kind information

2. IT&C Website.

By orders etc.

Director, Information Technology & Communication, Meghalaya, Shillong.